2018 Pat Pierce Award

Ann Fisher

Melanie Stultz-Backus (left), last year's receipient with Ann Fisher.


Melanie Stultz-Backus (left), previous year's winner of the Pat Pierce Award, with Ann Fisher, this year's winner.  Each year this award, sponsored by TSEF, is presented to a distinguished educator from the five town area who advocates for students, has a willingness to support colleagues and expands professional horizons.